Yogi's PrimoPromo

 

Visit Our Showroom (Open to the Public):

402 S St Marks Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37412

M-Th: 9am - 5pm, F: 9am - 4pm, Closed Weekends

-------

Office Phone(423) 321-8300

Office Fax(423) 468-4539

Fulfillmentorders@yogisprimopromo.com

-------

April Center  423.321.8300  april@yogisprimopromo.com

Rebecca (Office Manager) 423.321.8300  rebecca@yogisprimopromo.com

Becca (Administrative) 423.321.8300  promobecca@gmail.com 

Debbie (Accounting) 423.321.8300  accounting@yogisprimopromo.com 

Mari (Graphic Design) 423.321.8300  mari@yogisprimopromo.com

Eilish (Graphic Design) 423.321.8300  eilish@yogisprimopromo.com

Evan (Marketing & IT) 423.321.8300  evanyogispromo@gmail.com

-------

Alyson Zonitch (Sales Rep, Georgia) • alyson@yogisprimopromo.com

Kellie Pioch (Sales Rep) • kellie@yogisprimopromo.com

Jessica Dobosh (Sales Rep) • jessica@yogisprimopromo.com 

-------

Josh Roberts (Emblem ON) • josh@yogisprimopromo.com • josh@emblemon.com

PPAI

Close Search