We are a full service advertising specialties company offering a wide range of products you can imprint with your logo or message. Ad specialty and promotional items will bring your business or organization front and center. We have sales representatives in Tennessee and Georgia who will provide world class service to make your experience as simple and effective as possible.

If you have any questions or want to place an order, please feel free to contact us. We are located at 402 S. Saint Marks Ave. in East Ridge, TN 37412 on the terrace central to Chattanooga, TN. Just look for the big red sign!

Be sure to give us a call and come see our showroom for great ideas to promote your business or event.

 

 

Office: (423) 321-8300

Fulfillment: orders@yogisprimopromo.com

-------

April Center (Fearless Leader / Owner) 423.321.8300  april@yogisprimopromo.com

Mari (Office Manager / Graphic Design) 423.321.8300  mari@yogisprimopromo.com

Becca (Administrative) 423.321.8300  promobecca@gmail.com 

Carol (Accounting) 423.321.8300  accounting@yogisprimopromo.com

Evan (Marketing / IT / Graphic Design) 423.321.8300  evanyogispromo@gmail.com 

-------

Alyson Zonitch (Sales Rep, Georgia) • alyson@yogisprimopromo.com

Josh Hunter (Sales Rep) • jhunter@yogisprimopromo.com

Jessica Dobosh (Sales Rep) • jessica@yogisprimopromo.com 

-------

Josh Roberts (Emblem ON) • josh@yogisprimopromo.com